Any pages in the teamspaces section will be accessible to everyone in that teamspace. This can be useful for transparency and keeping everyone on the same page.
There are sections in your sidebar:
Teamspaces: pages shared with everyone in a teamspace.
Shared: pages shared by or with you, but not everyone.
Private: pages only you can see.
To share a private page with individual members, use the
Favoriteitems to have them appear at the top of your sidebar.